Page 1 of 1

Oxygen Thief full band tour, 29th Nov - 9th December

Posted: Wed Nov 27, 2013 12:11 pm
by oxygenthief
Hey peeps - I'm heading out on tour this Friday with the full band Oxygen Thief lineup:

Friday 29th November - Tiki, Plymouth
Saturday 30th November - The Louisiana, Bristol
Sunday 1st December - The Loft, Portsmouth
Monday 2nd December - Wahlbar, Manchester
Tuesday 3rd December - The Cookie Jar, Leicester
Wednesday 4th December - The Vic, Swindon
Thursday 5th December - Avondale House, Southampton
Sunday 8th December - Frog & Fiddle, Cheltenham
Monday 9th December - The Garage, London w/Jamie Lenman (ex-Reuben) & Kill Chaos SOLD OUT

Come along, spread the word!

https://www.facebook.com/events/311390655669194/

\m/

Re: Oxygen Thief full band tour, 29th Nov - 9th December

Posted: Wed Nov 27, 2013 12:20 pm
by Evan
Very exciting. I am hoping to catch you with Lenman, but might not be able to make it. Depends which night Dani has to go.

Re: Oxygen Thief full band tour, 29th Nov - 9th December

Posted: Wed Nov 27, 2013 1:32 pm
by Blonde
Looking forward to Leicester.

Re: Oxygen Thief full band tour, 29th Nov - 9th December

Posted: Wed Nov 27, 2013 4:55 pm
by marowak
and I shall see you in Brighton in the new year ..

Re: Oxygen Thief full band tour, 29th Nov - 9th December

Posted: Tue Dec 02, 2014 7:34 am
by sara736
Hey, guys! I've recently started recording some songs on my iPhone (it's all I've got) they're raw and real, with lots of mistakes, but hopefully I've conveyed the emotions in each song. They are all covers, except for one that is extreeeemely bad - I was making up most of the music and the vocal melody as I went. I don't consider myself a good singer, or a good guitarist, but I hope you enjoy anyway :)